Meet Our Team


Gemma
Gemma

CEO / Founder
gemma@bodylondon.com

Courtney
Courtney

Senior Model Booker
courtney@bodylondon.com

Natasha
Natasha

Senior Model Booker
natasha@bodylondon.com

Claudia
Claudia

Model Booker
claudia@bodylondon.com

April
April

Model Booker
april@bodylondon.com

Tamara
Tamara

Model Booker
tamara@bodylondon.com

Marcus
Marcus

Director - Model Management
marcus@bodylondon.com

Hollie
Hollie

Model Management
modelmanager@bodylondon.com

Harrie
Harrie

Model Management
modelmanager2@bodylondon.com

Colin
Colin

Manager - Accounts
accounts@bodylondon.com

Colin
Helen

Accounts
accounts@bodylondon.com

Colin
Sharen

Accounts
accounts2@bodylondon.com



We are here to help you, so contact us now to discuss your requirements
You can call us now on 0207 736 4078
Email any of our team by clicking on their email address