Meet Our Team


Gemma
Gemma

CEO / Founder
Gemma@bodylondon.com

Danielle
Danielle

Model Booker
Danielle@bodylondon.com

Ella
Ella

Senior Model Booker
Ella@bodylondon.com

Jordan
Jordan

Senior Model Booker
Jordan@bodylondon.com

Lauren
Lauren

Model Booker
Lauren@bodylondon.com

Molly
Molly

Model Booker
Molly@bodylondon.com

Rachael
Rachael

Model Booker
Rachael@bodylondon.com

Stephanie
Stephanie

Model Booker
Stephanie@bodylondon.com

Marcus
Marcus

Director - Model Management
marcus@bodylondon.com

Anne
Anne

Model Management
modelmanager2@bodylondon.com

Annsy
Annsy

Model Management - Digitals
annsy@bodylondon.com

Colin
Colin

Model Management - Accountant
accounts@bodylondon.com

Colin
Helen

Model Management - Accounts
accounts@bodylondon.com

Colin
Sharen

Model Management - Accounts
accounts2@bodylondon.com



We are here to help you:
Call us, on 0203 992 9797
To email, click on the email address 


© 2021 Body London