Meet Your Body London Team



The UK's Leading Model Agency.



Claire
Gemma

CEO / Founder

Gemma@bodylondon.com

Claire
Marcus

Director - Model Management

Marcus@bodylondon.com

Claire
Beth

Executive Booker

Beth@bodylondon.com

Claire
Zazza

Senior Operations Manager

Zazza@bodylondon.com

Claire
Amber

Senior Booker

Amber@bodylondon.com

Claire
Molly

Senior Booker

Molly@bodylondon.com

Claire
Rachael

Senior Booker

Rachael@bodylondon.com

Claire
Abi

Model Agent

Abi@bodylondon.com

Claire
Jessica

Model Agent

Jessica@bodylondon.com

Claire
Megan

Model Agent

Meg@bodylondon.com

Claire
Lea

Booker

Lea@bodylondon.com

Claire
Maddie

Booker

Maddie@bodylondon.com

Claire
Phoebe

Booker

Phoebe@bodylondon.com

Claire
Quentin

Booker

Quentin@bodylondon.com

Claire
Sandra

Booker

Sandra@bodylondon.com

Claire
Victoria

Booker

Victoria@bodylondon.com

Claire
Georgia

Associate Booker

Georgia@bodylondon.com

Claire
Rebecca

Associate Booker

Rebecca@bodylondon.com



Click on a Model Agents email above or call us now on 0203 376 8696



Claire
James

Model Management

Modelmanagement@bodylondon.com

Claire
Amelie

Model Management

Modelmanager@bodylondon.com

Claire
Lily

Model Management - Social

Modelmanager@bodylondon.com

Claire
Marie

Model Management - Scout

Modelmanager@bodylondon.com

Claire
Colin

Model Management - Accountant

Accounts@bodylondon.com

Claire
Sharen

Model Management - Accounts

Accounts2@bodylondon.com

Claire
Mark

Model Management - Digital

Modelmanager2@bodylondon.com

© 2024 Body London

Registered office: Lyric House, Hammersmith Road, London, England, W14 0QL
Company # 07098700 registered in England & Wales