Meet the Body London Team


Our dedicated, passionate team of fashion professionals work across the UK from our London and Manchester offices.

Claire
Gemma

CEO / Founder

Gemma@bodylondon.com

Claire
Amber

Model Agent

Amber@bodylondon.com

Claire
Claire

Model Agent

Claire@bodylondon.com

Claire
Danielle

Senior Model Agent

Danielle@bodylondon.com

Claire
Mia

Model Agent

Mia@bodylondon.com

Claire
Molly

Senior Model Agent

Molly@bodylondon.com

Claire
Natalie

Model Agent

Natalie@bodylondon.com

Claire
Rachael

Model Agent

Rachael@bodylondon.com

Claire
Zazza

Model Agent

Zazza@bodylondon.com


Claire
Marcus

Director - Model Management

Marcus@bodylondon.com

Claire
Marie

Model Management

Modelmanager@bodylondon.com

Claire
Mark

Model Management - Digital

Modelmanager2@bodylondon.com

Claire
Intern

Model Management

Modelmanager2@bodylondon.com

Claire
Colin

Model Management - Accountant

Accounts@bodylondon.com

Claire
Helen

Model Management - Accounts

Accounts@bodylondon.com

Claire
Sharen

Model Management - Accounts

Accounts2@bodylondon.com

To book a model or request models that fit your brief, click on a Model Agents email address

or call us on 0203 992 9797

Employment enquires to marcus@bodylondon.com 

© 2022 Body London