Meet Our Team


Gemma
Gemma

CEO / Founder
gemma@bodylondon.com

Courtney
Courtney

Senior Model Booker
courtney@bodylondon.com

Becky
Becky

Model Booker
becky@bodylondon.com

molly
Molly

Model Booker
molly@bodylondon.com

cecilia
Cecilia

Model Booker
cecilia@bodylondon.com

Cecilea
Cecile

Model Booker
cecile@bodylondon.com

Claire
Claire

Model Booker
claire@bodylondon.com

Marcus
Marcus

Director - Model Management
marcus@bodylondon.com

Harrie
Harrie

Model Management
modelmanager2@bodylondon.com

Hollie
Intern

Model Management
modelmanager@bodylondon.com

Colin
Colin

Manager - Accounts
accounts@bodylondon.com

Colin
Helen

Accounts
accounts@bodylondon.com

Colin
Sharen

Accounts
accounts2@bodylondon.com



We are here to help you, so contact us now to discuss your requirements
You can call us now on 0203 992 9797
Email any of our team by clicking on their email address