Meet Our Team

Gemma
Gemma

CEO / Founder
Gemma@bodylondon.com

Amber
Amber

Model Agent
Amber@bodylondon.com

Claire
Claire

Model Agent
Claire@bodylondon.com

Danielle
Danielle

Model Agent
Danielle@bodylondon.com

Molly
Molly

Model Agent
Molly@bodylondon.com

Rachael
Rachael

Model Agent
Rachael@bodylondon.com

Marcus
Marcus

Director - Model Management
Marcus@bodylondon.com

Anne
Anne

Model Management
Modelmanager2@bodylondon.com

Annsy
Marie

Model Management
Modelmanager@bodylondon.com

Colin
Colin

Model Management - Accountant
Accounts@bodylondon.com

Colin
Helen

Model Management - Accounts
Accounts@bodylondon.com

Sharen
Sharen

Model Management - Accounts
Accounts2@bodylondon.com

Call us, on 0203 992 9797
To email any of our team, click on their email address
Employment enquires to marcus@bodylondon.com 

© 2021 Body London