Meet Your Body London Team



The UK's Leading Model Agency.



Claire
Gemma

CEO / Founder

Gemma@bodylondon.com

Claire
Abi

Model Agent

Abi@bodylondon.com

Claire
Amber

Senior Model Agent

Amber@bodylondon.com

Claire
Beth

Model Agent

Beth@bodylondon.com

Claire
Jessica

Model Agent

Jessica@bodylondon.com

Claire
Maddie

Model Agent

Maddie@bodylondon.com

Claire
Megan

Model Agent

Meg@bodylondon.com

Claire
Molly

Senior Model Agent

Molly@bodylondon.com

Claire
Phoebe

Model Agent

Phoebe@bodylondon.com

Claire
Pip

Model Agent

Pip@bodylondon.com

Claire
Rachael

Senior Model Agent

Rachael@bodylondon.com

Claire
Sam

Model Agent

Sam@bodylondon.com

Claire
Sandra

Model Agent

Sandra@bodylondon.com

Claire
Stephanie

Model Agent

Stephanie@bodylondon.com

Claire
Victoria

Model Agent

Victoria@bodylondon.com

Claire
Zazza

Senior Model Agent

Zazza@bodylondon.com



Click on a Model Agents email above or call us now on 0203 376 8696



Claire
Marcus

Director - Model Management

Marcus@bodylondon.com

Claire
James

Model Management

Modelmanagement@bodylondon.com

Claire
Amelie

Model Management

Modelmanager@bodylondon.com

Claire
Marie

Model Management - Scout

Modelmanager@bodylondon.com

Claire
Colin

Model Management - Accountant

Accounts@bodylondon.com

Claire
Sharen

Model Management - Accounts

Accounts2@bodylondon.com

Claire
Lily

Model Management - Social

Modelmanager@bodylondon.com

Claire
Mark

Model Management - Digital

Modelmanager2@bodylondon.com

© 2024 Body London

Registered office: Lyric House, Hammersmith Road, London, England, W14 0QL
Company # 07098700 registered in England & Wales